Contact Us

Office 805-641-6565
Fax 805-641-6560
jfsventura@jfsvc.org

jay.ansama@jfsvc.org

Name Title  Extension Email
Jay Ansama MFT # 16726 Clinical Director 1012 jay.ansama@jfsvc.org
Kathleen Oates LCSW # 19491 Senior Case Manager  1010 kathleen.oates@jfsvc.org
Carrie J McGurn Administrator  1000 carrie.mcgurn@jfsvc.org
Yami Bernal LMFT #83196 Community Social Worker  1003 yami.bernal@venturausd.org
Nancy Finley LMFT #53515 Counselor  1005 nancy.finley@jfsvc.org
Aubrey Morrison MS, LMFT #102275 Counselor  1009 aubrey.morrison@jfsvc.org
Sydney Lambeth Associate MFT # 102251 Counselor  1007 sydney.lambeth@jfsvc.org
Candice King Associate MFT #94644 Counselor  1008 Candice.king@jfsvc.org
Blair Hoover MFT Associate MFT  # 95844 Counselor  1002 blair.hoover@jfsvc.org
Sonya Buckelew Associate  MFT  # 90458 Counselor  1004 sonya.buckelew@jfsvc.org
 Gissellle Teller-Holt Associate MFT  # 68798 Counselor  1011 giselle.tellerholt@jfsvc.org