Contact Us

Office 805-641-6565
Fax 805-641-6560
jfsventura@jfsvc.org

Name Title Email
Debra Hyde LCSW #13636 Director debra.hyde@jfsvc.org
Jay Ansama MFT #16726 Clinical Supervisor jay.ansama@jfsvc.org
Kathleen Oates LCSW #19491 Senior Case Manager kathleen.oates@jfsvc.org
Jennifer Bowles LCSW # 18124 Senior Case Manager jennifer.bowles@jfsvc.org
Yami Bernal MFT #83196 Community Social Worker yami.bernal@venturausd.org
Nancy Finley MFT #53515 Counselor mamcy.finley@jfsvc.org
Arja Ketel MFT # 99276 Counselor arja.ketel@jfsvc.org
Aubrey Morrison MFT Intern # 77766 Counselor aubrey.morrison@jfsvc.org
May Aviram MFT Intern # 88122 Counselor may.aviram@jfsvc.org
Sonya Buckelew MFT Intern # 90458 Counselor sonya.buckelew@jfsvc.org
 Gissellle Teller-Holt MFT Intern # 68798 Counselor giselle.tellerholt@jfsvc.org
 Carrie J McGurn  Administrative Assistant  carrie.mcgurn@jfsvc.org